Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Felix Delali Kwaku Amenyo amenyof@spu.edu unavailable
Caroline C Maurer cmaurer@spu.edu unavailable
Ju Yang yangj10@spu.edu 3132091225
International Undergraduate and Graduate Support Services
This table shows a listing of staff members.
International Student Services assists students with their non-immigrant status including visa concerns, Curricular Practical Training (CPT), and Optional Practical Training (OPT) authorization, cultural adjustment, and general support.
Name Email Phone
Rhea Connors connorsr@spu.edu 206-281-2673
Lisa F Hirayama hirayama@spu.edu unavailable
Julia M King blockj@spu.edu unavailable
Lori Tongol tongol@spu.edu 206-281-2550